点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
8.8
设施
7.8
员工
8.9
性价比
8.6

点评

    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月26日

    More than we hoped for

    Great location in town with great pool and great breakfast. Rooms are clean and modern with spacious showers, international tv and reliable wi Fi. Vibrant town, not too big. Lots of night life and fantastic affordable restaurants.
    Yuen Man
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月25日
    Very close to the beach and good for snorkeling ! One restaurant Ta adelfia beside hotel is very good and fresh seefood, the price is lower than other restrauant in the port ! I will come again to stay this hotel for next year.
    Pamela
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日

    Enjoyed it enough to recommend to anyone else, we would certainly stay there again.

    N/A
    Staff very friendly. Food good.
    william
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月18日

    Clean and pratitcal,

    Road noise
    Location
    Pim Sybesma
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月12日
    The rooms at the streetside are a bit noisy.
    Great family- hotel! They gave me the warmest welcome I experienced in my 5 weeks in Greece. Thank you Kostas and other lovely people for your help and advice.
    Wayne
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月29日

    Loved staying here ❤️

    I can not fault it
    Lovely place to stay excellent hosts , so close to everything too! Would come here again and recommend to my friends and family
    Theresa
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月20日

    Fantastic, we will be back

    Bed was quite hard
    Staff Fabulous, Dimitries and Kostas are the best hosts, always smiling. Rooms kept very clean and a fantastic location.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrew
    gr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月16日
    The staff were friendly and helpful and rooms were clean and reasonably comfortable.
    Jana
    ru

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月13日
    There was no internet connection for all two days. Hard to sleep at night because of noise. The location is not properly marked on the map. You can't be barefoot in the room because of the dust on the floor.
    It was OK to live there for a couple of days. We have seen the staff only twice: when checking in and leaving.
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月11日

    A great holiday.

    The beds were a bit hard. Television channels in the room were rubbish for English visitors with no English channels free.
    The staff without exception were extremely friendly and professional. The hotel though was clean. The pool and poolside was very pleasant. Overall a very good holiday.
    Cathrine and Marcus
    no

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月9日

    Friendly staff, good location, but Wi-Fi very unsatisfactory.

    Wi-Fi in the rooms; no point in Wi-Fi when it does not connect to the internett. Unstable Wi-Fi in the public areas. The dinner buffé had very few choices.
    Situated near the small town and beach. Helpful and friendly staff in the restaurant. (We had the breakfast there.)
    maggie waters
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月26日

    Really nice apartments

    Only down side would have to be the Beds too singles pushed together so as a couple one of you fall through gap also quite hard mattress.
    Location to shops and bars right on your doorstep. Refurbished to very high standard especially the bathroom and nice quiet balcony overlooking the pool. Customer service from all staff excellent. Would definitely return on 0ur next visit to kardemena.
    Wayne
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Callum
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月20日

    Bad start nice ending.

    The one issue we had which did put us off was that our flight was delAyed 13 hours so we emailed them to let them know and they emailed back saying that was fine. Due to the delay this meant we didn't arrive at the hotel till 3am. Online it says 24 hour reception. No one was at the hotel so this meant we couldn't check in till the day after? Luckily we had family who we stayed with that night but it was totally unacceptable if we hadn't had family there we would have to slept on a bench or on the floor somewere. We complained the following morning and they did give us 1night stays money back and a free meal which we was okay with but there was still no excuse for no one being there.
    Hotel room lovely. Staff did great job of making sure the hotel was clean. Nice little hotel In good location. We had a studio apartment and it was a good size room.
    ELISA
    it

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年9月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CAMILLE
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月12日
    The bed was not super comfortable and breakfast should be more complet
    The swimming pool was really cool ! And people who works there were really nice.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mark
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月2日
    Mattresses very hard.
    The staff very friendly and helpful even at 4am thank you.
    Maria
    gr

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年8月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评