Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.0
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Milosz
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    14 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynn
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    12 June 2018

    we loved this place, its proximity to all amenties was better than we had hoped it would be

    The wifi in the rooms was very poor, worked fine in the lounge. I have 2 teenagers and this was an issue for them. Beds were a bit uncomfortable,
    Great Location, very close to the beach, bars, restaurants, supermarket all in an easy walking distance. The hotel was clean and there were plenty of sun loungers at the pool. The team were very friendly and helpful, particularly Costas. The room was cleaned daily and towels changed.
    Georgie Campbell
    au

    Review score

    5.0
    12 June 2018

    "Not nice"

    Our room was musty, hot, two tiny beds with very old uncomfortable sprung mattresses...our airconditioning had a sign on it that you needed to pay extra to make it work but lucky us they didn't charge us they came and put a piece of cardboard in the front of it to direct the air. The towels smelt like cigarette smoke. We had to leave the hotel this morning at 8am and our room included breakfast but they didn't start serving breakfast until 8.30...when I asked if I could get a coffee the answer was a firm NO ! With no tea or coffee making facilities either I must say I felt a little cranky. This hotel needs a serious upgrade
    The shower but unfortunately the bad overshadowed the good
    Michael Hallam
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018
    Take my daughter here every year it's an amazing hotel
    George
    fi

    Review score

    8.8
    6 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosemary
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    3 June 2018

    We were sorry our stay was only short but very enjoyable and we hope to return for a longer stay

    The traffic noise started very early &, some us.
    The apartment was very comfortable and well_equipped &had a lovely sea view.The pool area was beautiful.
    nl

    Review score

    6.2
    31 May 2018

    Good location but not clean

    At check-in wasn't clean enough and also daily cleaning quite superficial. Noisy room on street side Few kitchen tools Old uncomfortable mattress
    Good location
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    26 May 2018

    More than we hoped for

    Great location in town with great pool and great breakfast. Rooms are clean and modern with spacious showers, international tv and reliable wi Fi. Vibrant town, not too big. Lots of night life and fantastic affordable restaurants.
    Yuen Man
    ch

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2018
    Very close to the beach and good for snorkeling ! One restaurant Ta adelfia beside hotel is very good and fresh seefood, the price is lower than other restrauant in the port ! I will come again to stay this hotel for next year.
    Pamela
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018

    Enjoyed it enough to recommend to anyone else, we would certainly stay there again.

    N/A
    Staff very friendly. Food good.
    william
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    18 May 2018

    Clean and pratitcal,

    Road noise
    Location
    Pim Sybesma
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    12 May 2018
    The rooms at the streetside are a bit noisy.
    Great family- hotel! They gave me the warmest welcome I experienced in my 5 weeks in Greece. Thank you Kostas and other lovely people for your help and advice.
    Wayne
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 October 2017

    Loved staying here ❤️

    I can not fault it
    Lovely place to stay excellent hosts , so close to everything too! Would come here again and recommend to my friends and family
    Theresa
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 October 2017

    Fantastic, we will be back

    Bed was quite hard
    Staff Fabulous, Dimitries and Kostas are the best hosts, always smiling. Rooms kept very clean and a fantastic location.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    16 October 2017
    The staff were friendly and helpful and rooms were clean and reasonably comfortable.
    Jana
    ru

    Review score

    6.7
    13 October 2017
    There was no internet connection for all two days. Hard to sleep at night because of noise. The location is not properly marked on the map. You can't be barefoot in the room because of the dust on the floor.
    It was OK to live there for a couple of days. We have seen the staff only twice: when checking in and leaving.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    11 October 2017

    A great holiday.

    The beds were a bit hard. Television channels in the room were rubbish for English visitors with no English channels free.
    The staff without exception were extremely friendly and professional. The hotel though was clean. The pool and poolside was very pleasant. Overall a very good holiday.
    Cathrine and Marcus
    no

    Review score

    7.1
    9 October 2017

    Friendly staff, good location, but Wi-Fi very unsatisfactory.

    Wi-Fi in the rooms; no point in Wi-Fi when it does not connect to the internett. Unstable Wi-Fi in the public areas. The dinner buffé had very few choices.
    Situated near the small town and beach. Helpful and friendly staff in the restaurant. (We had the breakfast there.)
Loading reviews