Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.9
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Wayne
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 October 2017

    Loved staying here ❤️

    I can not fault it
    Lovely place to stay excellent hosts , so close to everything too! Would come here again and recommend to my friends and family
    Theresa
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 October 2017

    Fantastic, we will be back

    Bed was quite hard
    Staff Fabulous, Dimitries and Kostas are the best hosts, always smiling. Rooms kept very clean and a fantastic location.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    16 October 2017
    The staff were friendly and helpful and rooms were clean and reasonably comfortable.
    Jana
    ru

    Review score

    6.7
    13 October 2017
    There was no internet connection for all two days. Hard to sleep at night because of noise. The location is not properly marked on the map. You can't be barefoot in the room because of the dust on the floor.
    It was OK to live there for a couple of days. We have seen the staff only twice: when checking in and leaving.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    11 October 2017

    A great holiday.

    The beds were a bit hard. Television channels in the room were rubbish for English visitors with no English channels free.
    The staff without exception were extremely friendly and professional. The hotel though was clean. The pool and poolside was very pleasant. Overall a very good holiday.
    Cathrine and Marcus
    no

    Review score

    7.1
    9 October 2017

    Friendly staff, good location, but Wi-Fi very unsatisfactory.

    Wi-Fi in the rooms; no point in Wi-Fi when it does not connect to the internett. Unstable Wi-Fi in the public areas. The dinner buffé had very few choices.
    Situated near the small town and beach. Helpful and friendly staff in the restaurant. (We had the breakfast there.)
    maggie waters
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2017

    Really nice apartments

    Only down side would have to be the Beds too singles pushed together so as a couple one of you fall through gap also quite hard mattress.
    Location to shops and bars right on your doorstep. Refurbished to very high standard especially the bathroom and nice quiet balcony overlooking the pool. Customer service from all staff excellent. Would definitely return on 0ur next visit to kardemena.
    Wayne
    gr

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Callum
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    20 September 2017

    Bad start nice ending.

    The one issue we had which did put us off was that our flight was delAyed 13 hours so we emailed them to let them know and they emailed back saying that was fine. Due to the delay this meant we didn't arrive at the hotel till 3am. Online it says 24 hour reception. No one was at the hotel so this meant we couldn't check in till the day after? Luckily we had family who we stayed with that night but it was totally unacceptable if we hadn't had family there we would have to slept on a bench or on the floor somewere. We complained the following morning and they did give us 1night stays money back and a free meal which we was okay with but there was still no excuse for no one being there.
    Hotel room lovely. Staff did great job of making sure the hotel was clean. Nice little hotel In good location. We had a studio apartment and it was a good size room.
    ELISA
    it

    Review score

    5.8
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CAMILLE
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2017
    The bed was not super comfortable and breakfast should be more complet
    The swimming pool was really cool ! And people who works there were really nice.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    2 September 2017
    Mattresses very hard.
    The staff very friendly and helpful even at 4am thank you.
    Maria
    gr

    Review score

    2.5
    25 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    af

    Review score

    6.7
    24 August 2017

    Good value for the price

    The beds, but everything else was fine we would go back again.
    Great hotel and handy for the town
    asli
    tr

    Review score

    4.6
    24 August 2017

    dont stay!

    when you look at the pictures on booking.com, u think that very comfortable and modern otel BUT in reality otel was horrible!!! very old furniture, no soap no shampoo, towels are very dirty and old, breakfast is terrible and the pool is dirty. its not worth to the money!!! dont go. ps: recepsionists were very nice and friendly
    nothing
    Vlad Kitanoski
    au

    Review score

    5.4
    17 August 2017
    The bed was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. You could feel the mattress springs poking you from underneath. The pillow was also very odd and uncomfortable. The bedsheets had some stains, it was hard to tell if they were clean or not. There was no shampoo and soap, we had to ask reception for some. The bathroom also has very bad lighting.
    The proximity to the town center and the airport was the best thing about this hotel. There are 100's of shops and restaurants close by within walking distance.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    12 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    8 August 2017

    It was adequate for our 1 night stay and 10 minutes to the airport(15 Euros)

    The floor was not very clean and the shower did not drain well. Shower was not completely enclosed so bathroom floor was always wet. Shower gel/shampoo was hard to dispense from wall, so good thing I brought my own. There was not a soap bar to wash your hands at sink either. Wi-Fi was only in lobby area which was not air conditioned.
    Great location and good size rooms.Easy walking distance to beach, shops and restaurants. Owner was very friendly and fixed TV for us (It would only play German stations before he changed it to English). Our kids loved the pool tables but there was no A.C. in that room. Our kids liked the swimming pool too. The front desk called for a taxi reservation the day before. Good thing because at 5am when we were leaving the front desk was closed and we had to leave our room key on the ledge of the front desk. Having a microwave and refrigerator in room was great. Hair dryer in bathroom was great. We could have used another hook in the bathroom for our 4 towels. It was great that the staff spoke English as a lot of the tourists were from the UK.
Loading reviews