Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,9
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gabriele
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Mai 2018
    Wir waren die ersten Gäste am 1. Mai 2018. Der Empfang vom Inhaber war sehr nett. Wir waren nur eine Nacht dort, weil wir am nächsten Tag auf eine andere Insel weiter gereist sind. Zimmer war sauber und gut ausgestattet, das Bad wirkte absolut neuwertig, der Poolbereich war sehr gepflegt. Alles in allem weiter zu empfehlen. Bei einem längeren Aufenthalt darauf achten, ein Zimmer zum Poolbereich zu erhalten, die Zimmer zur Straße sind durch den Verkehr etwas laut.
    Marcello
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Claudia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. November 2017

    Nettes Hotel, super günstig, sehr zu empfehlen.

    Preis Leistung ist Hammer ! Nettes Personal, Renovierte Zimmer, sauber,und auch noch Frühstück im Preis mit drin. Mitten in der Stadt. Passt alles!
    Lothar Brozio
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. November 2017

    Wunderbar

    Alles
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Frank
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Mai 2018

    More than we hoped for

    Great location in town with great pool and great breakfast. Rooms are clean and modern with spacious showers, international tv and reliable wi Fi. Vibrant town, not too big. Lots of night life and fantastic affordable restaurants.
    Yuen Man
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Mai 2018
    Very close to the beach and good for snorkeling ! One restaurant Ta adelfia beside hotel is very good and fresh seefood, the price is lower than other restrauant in the port ! I will come again to stay this hotel for next year.
    Pamela
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Mai 2018

    Enjoyed it enough to recommend to anyone else, we would certainly stay there again.

    N/A
    Staff very friendly. Food good.
    william
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Mai 2018

    Clean and pratitcal,

    Road noise
    Location
    Pim Sybesma
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Mai 2018
    The rooms at the streetside are a bit noisy.
    Great family- hotel! They gave me the warmest welcome I experienced in my 5 weeks in Greece. Thank you Kostas and other lovely people for your help and advice.
    Wayne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Oktober 2017

    Loved staying here ❤️

    I can not fault it
    Lovely place to stay excellent hosts , so close to everything too! Would come here again and recommend to my friends and family
    Theresa
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Oktober 2017

    Fantastic, we will be back

    Bed was quite hard
    Staff Fabulous, Dimitries and Kostas are the best hosts, always smiling. Rooms kept very clean and a fantastic location.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andrew
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Oktober 2017
    The staff were friendly and helpful and rooms were clean and reasonably comfortable.
    Jana
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    13. Oktober 2017
    There was no internet connection for all two days. Hard to sleep at night because of noise. The location is not properly marked on the map. You can't be barefoot in the room because of the dust on the floor.
    It was OK to live there for a couple of days. We have seen the staff only twice: when checking in and leaving.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. Oktober 2017

    A great holiday.

    The beds were a bit hard. Television channels in the room were rubbish for English visitors with no English channels free.
    The staff without exception were extremely friendly and professional. The hotel though was clean. The pool and poolside was very pleasant. Overall a very good holiday.
    Cathrine and Marcus
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    9. Oktober 2017

    Friendly staff, good location, but Wi-Fi very unsatisfactory.

    Wi-Fi in the rooms; no point in Wi-Fi when it does not connect to the internett. Unstable Wi-Fi in the public areas. The dinner buffé had very few choices.
    Situated near the small town and beach. Helpful and friendly staff in the restaurant. (We had the breakfast there.)
    maggie waters
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. September 2017

    Really nice apartments

    Only down side would have to be the Beds too singles pushed together so as a couple one of you fall through gap also quite hard mattress.
    Location to shops and bars right on your doorstep. Refurbished to very high standard especially the bathroom and nice quiet balcony overlooking the pool. Customer service from all staff excellent. Would definitely return on 0ur next visit to kardemena.
Bewertungen werden geladen